Calendar of Events

Spring Swing

 Sunday, March 19

Kick off the golf season! 10AM Shotgun, 2 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Sycamore Ridge Masters

 Sunday, April 30

Our very own Masters! 10AM Shotgun, 2 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Fiesta De Mayo

 Sunday, May 21

Taco Bar, Corona and Margarita specials! 9AM Shotgun, 3 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Parent/Child Tournament

 Sunday, June 25

A fun 9 hole event followed by an ice cream social! 2PM Shotgun, 2 Person Alternate Shot

View Attachment

BIG CUP Challenge

 Sunday, July 23

How low can you go with double the cup size?! 8AM and 2PM Shotguns, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

2017 Club Championship

 Sunday, August 20

Compete for the title! Open to members only with USGA Handicap. Net and Gross Divisions, tee times starting at 9AM

View Attachment

September Showdown

 Sunday, September 17

9AM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Trick-or-Treat Challenge

 Sunday, October 29

Play our tricky course set-up with plenty of treats to follow! 10AM Shotgun, 2 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Gobbler Classic

 Sunday, November 26

10AM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Santa's Scramble

 Sunday, December 17

12PM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment