Calendar of Events

Summer Junior Golf Camp

 Monday, June 26

Session 1: June 26th - 29th, 9:30AM to 12:30PM. Open to boys and girls, 11-14 years old, all skill levels are welcome! Instruction from PGA professionals on the range and on the course, covering all aspects of the game.

Parent/Child Tournament

 Sunday, July 09

A fun 9 hole event followed by an ice cream social! 2PM Shotgun, 2 Person Alternate Shot

View Attachment

Summer Junior Golf Camp

 Monday, July 10

Session 1: July 10th - 13th, 9:30AM to 12:30PM. Open to boys and girls, 7-10 years old, all skill levels are welcome! Instruction from PGA professionals on the range and on the course, covering all aspects of the game.

Summer Junior Golf Camp

 Monday, July 17

Session 2: July 17th - 20th, 9:30AM to 12:30PM. Open to boys and girls, 11-14 years old, all skill levels are welcome! Instruction from PGA professionals on the range and on the course, covering all aspects of the game.

BIG CUP Challenge

 Sunday, July 23

How low can you go with double the cup size?! 8AM and 2PM Shotguns, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

2017 Club Championship

 Sunday, August 20

Compete for the title! Open to members only with USGA Handicap. Net and Gross Divisions, tee times starting at 9AM

View Attachment

September Showdown

 Sunday, September 17

9AM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Trick-or-Treat Challenge

 Sunday, October 29

Play our tricky course set-up with plenty of treats to follow! 10AM Shotgun, 2 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Gobbler Classic

 Sunday, November 26

10AM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment

Santa's Scramble

 Sunday, December 17

12PM Shotgun, 4 Person Scramble

View Attachment